Den bästa stunden på dagen...

...är när lillhjärtat vårat somnat för natten i sin säng och jag smyger dit för att säga godnatt.
Smeker hennes lilla huvud,snusar henne i nacken och på kinden.....står en stund och gosar på henne.. känner hennes bebisdoft och lyssnar på hennes djupa andetag...
Då står tiden stilla...




"Sometimes late at night,I lie awake and watch her sleeping,she´s lost in peaceful dreams so I turn out the light and lay there in the dark..
And the thought crosses my mind,if I never wake up in the morning,would she ever doubt the way I feel about her in my heart?

If tomorrow neer comes,will she know how much I loved her,did i try in every way,to show her evey day,that she´s a speciell one.
And if my time on earth were through,and she must face the world without me,is the love I gave her in the past,gonna be enough to last,if tomorrow never comes.

So I made a promise to myself,to say each day how much she means to me,and avoide that circumstance,where there´s no second chance,to ell her how I feel."

//Garth Brooks


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0